Bug in choosing the active monitor when doing a move/resize
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 21:26:15 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 21:39:58 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
openbox/screen.c

index b0fa17d..899b4bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1729,7 +1729,7 @@ Rect* screen_physical_area_active(void)
     gint x, y;
 
     if (moveresize_client)
-        a = screen_physical_area_monitor(client_monitor(focus_client));
+        a = screen_physical_area_monitor(client_monitor(moveresize_client));
     else if (focus_client)
         a = screen_physical_area_monitor(client_monitor(focus_client));
     else {