don't use a variable as a format string
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:44:12 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:33:54 +0000 (21:33 +0100)

No differences found