libobrender ABI changed since 3.5.2, bump .so version correctly master release-3.6.1
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
CHANGELOG
configure.ac

index 0549853..5a0c3d8 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+3.6.1:
+  * Bump ABI version of libobrender that should have been done in 3.6
+
 3.6:
   * Added various new abilities to If action, including the <query> tag,
     matching class, name, role and window type.
 3.6:
   * Added various new abilities to If action, including the <query> tag,
     matching class, name, role and window type.
index df709b1..ca16026 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.54])
 AC_PREREQ([2.54])
-AC_INIT([openbox], [3.6], [http://bugzilla.icculus.org])
+AC_INIT([openbox], [3.6.1], [http://bugzilla.icculus.org])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([openbox/openbox.c])
 
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([openbox/openbox.c])
 
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
@@ -30,9 +30,9 @@ dnl if you set anything to 0, you should also bump the MINOR version.
 dnl
 RR_MAJOR_VERSION=3
 RR_MINOR_VERSION=6
 dnl
 RR_MAJOR_VERSION=3
 RR_MINOR_VERSION=6
-RR_MICRO_VERSION=31
-RR_INTERFACE_AGE=2
-RR_BINARY_AGE=2
+RR_MICRO_VERSION=32
+RR_INTERFACE_AGE=0
+RR_BINARY_AGE=0
 RR_VERSION=$RR_MAJOR_VERSION.$RR_MINOR_VERSION
 
 OBT_MAJOR_VERSION=3
 RR_VERSION=$RR_MAJOR_VERSION.$RR_MINOR_VERSION
 
 OBT_MAJOR_VERSION=3