don't restack windows that are not managed, or they get readded to the stacking list.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 19:39:23 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 19:41:37 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
this would cause a crash if closing a window that was moved to a different monitor while being fullscreen.

openbox/client.c

index 5c5b765..2d6885d 100644 (file)
@@ -3176,7 +3176,8 @@ void client_configure(ObClient *self, gint x, gint y, gint w, gint h,
 
     /* if it moved between monitors, then this can affect the stacking
        layer of this window or others - for fullscreen windows */
-    if (screen_find_monitor(&self->frame->area) !=
+    if (self->managed &&
+        screen_find_monitor(&self->frame->area) !=
         screen_find_monitor(&oldframe))
     {
         client_calc_layer(self);