Fix a typo in debug message
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 16:10:17 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 16:11:26 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
openbox/client.c

index a8a1567..d98ce64 100644 (file)
@@ -439,7 +439,7 @@ void client_manage(Window window, ObPrompt *prompt)
                       "Current focus_client: %s",
                       (focus_client ? focus_client->title : "(none)"));
         ob_debug_type(OB_DEBUG_FOCUS,
-                      "parent focuesed: %d  relative focused: %d",
+                      "parent focused: %d  relative focused: %d",
                       parent_focused, relative_focused);
 
         if (menu_frame_visible || moveresize_in_progress) {