add xfce-settings-show to the default menu
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 13:36:24 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 16:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
data/menu.xml

index 51b1a96..61fba66 100644 (file)
       <startupnotify><enabled>yes</enabled></startupnotify>
     </action>
   </item>
       <startupnotify><enabled>yes</enabled></startupnotify>
     </action>
   </item>
+  <item label="Xfce Settings">
+    <action name="Execute">
+      <command>xfce-setting-show</command>
+      <startupnotify><enabled>yes</enabled></startupnotify>
+    </action>
+  </item>
   <item label="Manage Cups Printers">
     <action name="Execute">
       <command>xdg-open http://localhost:631/</command>
   <item label="Manage Cups Printers">
     <action name="Execute">
       <command>xdg-open http://localhost:631/</command>