Fix typo in configure.ac, noticed by hwoarang
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:33:59 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
configure.ac

index 82c627f..45121fc 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(imlib2,
     [--disable-imlib2],
     [disable use of Imlib2 image library for loading icons. [default=enabled]]
   ),
-  [enable_imlib2=$enableeval],
+  [enable_imlib2=$enableval],
   [enable_imlib2=yes]
 )