Properly react when a client's strut changes.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:00:51 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
Previously it would only react if the height of the strut changed, not if its
start/end changed (that was a long-standing bug).

openbox/client.c

index b3f9536..030e893 100644 (file)
@@ -2111,7 +2111,7 @@ void client_update_strut(ObClient *self)
         STRUT_PARTIAL_SET(strut, 0, 0, 0, 0,
                           0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
 
-    if (!STRUT_EQUAL(strut, self->strut)) {
+    if (!PARTIAL_STRUT_EQUAL(strut, self->strut)) {
         self->strut = strut;
 
         /* updating here is pointless while we're being mapped cuz we're not in