Center the moveresize popup even when shaded.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
openbox/moveresize.c

index c023340..333144b 100644 (file)
@@ -108,10 +108,8 @@ static void popup_coords(ObClient *c, const gchar *format, gint a, gint b)
                        c->frame->area.y - ob_rr_theme->fbwidth);
     else if (config_resize_popup_pos == OB_RESIZE_POS_CENTER)
         popup_position(popup, CenterGravity,
-                       c->frame->area.x + c->frame->size.left +
-                       c->area.width / 2,
-                       c->frame->area.y + c->frame->size.top +
-                       c->area.height / 2);
+                       c->frame->area.x + c->frame->area.width / 2,
+                       c->frame->area.y + c->frame->area.height / 2);
     else /* Fixed */ {
         Rect *area = screen_physical_area_active();
         gint gravity, x, y;