Don't run actions in focus cycling actions backwards either (as in 664b0b4e943ba4d410...
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 19:02:26 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 16:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/actions/directionalwindows.c

index cb341af..6fba17f 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ static gpointer setup_func(ObParseInst *i, xmlDocPtr doc, xmlNodePtr node)
         m = parse_find_node("action", n->xmlChildrenNode);
         while (m) {
             ObActionsAct *action = actions_parse(i, doc, m);
-            if (action) o->actions = g_slist_prepend(o->actions, action);
+            if (action) o->actions = g_slist_append(o->actions, action);
             m = parse_find_node("action", m->next);
         }
     }
index 55c9e60..d9f24d6 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ static gpointer setup_func(ObParseInst *i, xmlDocPtr doc, xmlNodePtr node)
         m = parse_find_node("action", n->xmlChildrenNode);
         while (m) {
             ObActionsAct *action = actions_parse(i, doc, m);
-            if (action) o->actions = g_slist_prepend(o->actions, action);
+            if (action) o->actions = g_slist_append(o->actions, action);
             m = parse_find_node("action", m->next);
         }
     }