Fixes bug #4492 (mis-using the return value of grep -q in openbox-gnome-session script
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:59:25 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:29:23 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
data/xsession/openbox-gnome-session.in

index 6765ae8..1f17edb 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ else
   if test -z "$SESSION"; then
       # if its empty then just run openbox
       SESSION="[openbox]"
-  elif test -z $(echo "$SESSION" | grep -q openbox); then
+  elif echo "$SESSION" | grep -q openbox; then
       # if openbox isn't in the session then append it
       SESSION="${SESSION%]},openbox]"
   fi