Update --version output copyright year to 2008.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 22:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
openbox/openbox.c

index c7e2832..30a2660 100644 (file)
@@ -470,9 +470,9 @@ static void print_version()
 {
     g_print("Openbox %s\n", PACKAGE_VERSION);
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
-    g_print(" 2007        Mikael Magnusson\n");
+    g_print(" 2008        Mikael Magnusson\n");
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
-    g_print(" 2003-2007   Dana Jansens\n\n");
+    g_print(" 2003-2006   Dana Jansens\n\n");
     g_print("This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.\n");
     g_print("This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it\n");
     g_print("under certain conditions. See the file COPYING for details.\n\n");