Bring helper windows when following a window.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
openbox/actions/desktop.c

index bc70748..203936d 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,12 @@ static gboolean run_func(ObActionsData *data, gpointer options)
             go = o->follow;
         }
 
-        if (go) screen_set_desktop(d, TRUE);
+        if (go) {
+            screen_set_desktop(d, TRUE);
+            if (data->client)
+                client_bring_helper_windows(data->client);
+        }
+
         actions_client_move(data, FALSE);
     }
     return FALSE;