Make "Unnamed Window" translatable.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 02:51:52 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 03:34:35 +0000 (04:34 +0100)
openbox/client.c

index 4d63f05..115ea09 100644 (file)
@@ -1993,7 +1993,7 @@ void client_update_title(ObClient *self)
     */
                 data = g_strdup("");
             } else
-                data = g_strdup("Unnamed Window");
+                data = g_strdup(_("Unnamed Window"));
         }
     }
     self->original_title = g_strdup(data);