Comment fix
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:08:35 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:44:56 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
openbox/actions.c

index 674e22c..ee9d55f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /* -*- indent-tabs-mode: nil; tab-width: 4; c-basic-offset: 4; -*-
 
-   actions.h for the Openbox window manager
+   actions.c for the Openbox window manager
    Copyright (c) 2007        Dana Jansens
 
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify