typo in comment
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 06:54:21 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
openbox/mouse.c

index 6d53251..f2e13cd 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ typedef struct {
 
 /* Array of GSList*s of ObMouseBinding*s. */
 static GSList *bound_contexts[OB_FRAME_NUM_CONTEXTS];
-/* TRUE when we have a grab on the pointer and need to reply the pointer event
+/* TRUE when we have a grab on the pointer and need to replay the pointer event
    to send it to other applications */
 static gboolean replay_pointer_needed;