Remove a fuzzy translation.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 17:43:02 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 17:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
po/sk.po

index 0cb0823..5714008 100644 (file)
--- a/po/sk.po
+++ b/po/sk.po
@@ -251,9 +251,8 @@ msgid "  --restart           Restart Openbox\n"
 msgstr "  --restart           Restartuje Openbox\n"
 
 #: openbox/openbox.c:495
 msgstr "  --restart           Restartuje Openbox\n"
 
 #: openbox/openbox.c:495
-#, fuzzy
 msgid "  --exit              Exit Openbox\n"
 msgid "  --exit              Exit Openbox\n"
-msgstr "  --restart           Restartuje Openbox\n"
+msgstr ""
 
 #: openbox/openbox.c:496
 msgid ""
 
 #: openbox/openbox.c:496
 msgid ""