lower the default submenu show delay
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 13:19:00 +0000 (08:19 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
data/rc.xml
openbox/config.c

index 9c5424f..25105ea 100644 (file)
        menu is hidden again -->
   <middle>no</middle>
   <!-- center submenus vertically about the parent entry -->
-  <submenuShowDelay>200</submenuShowDelay>
+  <submenuShowDelay>100</submenuShowDelay>
   <!-- time to delay before showing a submenu after hovering over the parent
        entry.
        if this is a negative value, then the delay is infinite and the
index 1a99539..171e31f 100644 (file)
@@ -1018,7 +1018,7 @@ void config_startup(ObParseInst *i)
 
     config_menu_hide_delay = 250;
     config_menu_middle = FALSE;
-    config_submenu_show_delay = 200;
+    config_submenu_show_delay = 100;
     config_submenu_hide_delay = 400;
     config_menu_client_list_icons = TRUE;
     config_menu_manage_desktops = TRUE;