Make .desktop files obey specs where possible (Fix bug 5737)
authorJulian Ospald <julian.ospald@googlemail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 02:54:18 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:56:56 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
data/openbox.desktop
data/xsession/openbox-gnome.desktop.in
data/xsession/openbox-kde.desktop.in
data/xsession/openbox.desktop.in

index d49ae22..631778b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
 Type=Application
-Encoding=UTF-8
 Name=Openbox
 Exec=openbox
 Icon=openbox
index 19ae82e..24931b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,7 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
-Encoding=UTF-8
 Name=GNOME/Openbox
 Comment=Use the Openbox window manager inside of the GNOME desktop environment
 Exec=@bindir@/openbox-gnome-session
 TryExec=gnome-session
-Icon=openbox.png
-Type=XSession
+Icon=openbox
+Type=Application
index ddfc72d..bc78a97 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,7 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
-Encoding=UTF-8
 Name=KDE/Openbox
 Comment=Use the Openbox window manager inside of the K Desktop Environment
 Exec=@bindir@/openbox-kde-session
 TryExec=startkde
-Icon=openbox.png
-Type=XSession
+Icon=openbox
+Type=Application
index 0914e5b..21669cf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,7 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
-Encoding=UTF-8
 Name=Openbox
 Comment=Log in using the Openbox window manager (without a session manager)
 Exec=@bindir@/openbox-session
 TryExec=@bindir@/openbox-session
-Icon=openbox.png
-Type=XSession
+Icon=openbox
+Type=Application