Give the Execute action the <prompt> option
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 01:35:18 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 01:59:15 +0000 (20:59 -0500)

No differences found