Add activedesktop to If
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 22:41:10 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:27:26 +0000 (13:27 -0400)

No differences found