Fix using None when it should be NULL
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 4 Sep 2007 04:23:18 +0000 (06:23 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 4 Sep 2007 04:25:31 +0000 (06:25 +0200)
render/mask.c

index 10ce8d0..b6e3c44 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ void RrPixmapMaskFree(RrPixmapMask *m)
 void RrPixmapMaskDraw(Pixmap p, const RrTextureMask *m, const RrRect *area)
 {
     gint x, y;
-    if (m->mask == None) return; /* no mask given */
+    if (m->mask == NULL) return; /* no mask given */
 
     /* set the clip region */
     x = area->x + (area->width - m->mask->width) / 2;