Update catalan translation.
authorDavid Majà Martínez <davidmaja@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 May 2008 18:26:24 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 25 May 2008 18:27:07 +0000 (20:27 +0200)

No differences found