new 2.0 authors/contributors
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 15 Aug 2002 17:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0000)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 15 Aug 2002 17:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0000)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b5cd493..6f8a48a 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -6,20 +6,32 @@ Project Maintainer:
 Developers:
        Ben Jansens (ben@orodu.net)
        Scott Moynes (smoynes@nexus.carleton.ca)
-       Ruhi Bloodworth (ruhi@colophon.cjb.net)
+       Marius Nita (marius@cs.pdx.edu)
 
-Webmaster:
+Contributors:
        Nick Jansens (jex@orodu.net)
+        - web site design
+       Ruhi Bloodworth (ruhi@colophon.cjb.net)
+        - smart window placement routines
+       Miklos (miklos@miklosbox.org)
+        - Openbox styles
 
 -==============================================================================-
 
 Openbox was previously known as Blackbox. Here are the authors/contributors
 from that era:
 
-Previous Maintainer:
+Project Maintainer:
        Sean 'Shaleh' Perry <shaleh@debian.org>
 
-Previous Contributors:
+Developers:
+        Brad Hughes <bhughes@trolltech.com>
+       Sean 'Shaleh' Perry <shaleh@debian.org>
+
+Interim author for the 0.61.x series:
+        Jeff Raven <jraven@psu.edu>
+
+Contributors:
        Ben 'xOr' Jansens <xor@orodu.net>
        - metric tons of code patches
         John Kennis <jkennis@chello.nl>
@@ -28,18 +40,45 @@ Previous Contributors:
        - bbkeys, ideas, support
        Chris Mecca <flip@linuxguide.org>
         - use of his irix machine for testing
-       Wilbert Berendsen <wbsoft@xs4all.nl>
-        - man pages and dutch nls file
+       Dale P. Smith <dsmith@altustech.com>
+        - bsetroot now sets xrootpmap_id atom
+       Matt Wilson <mwilson@quicksilver.net.nz>
+        - for noticing all of the little things
+
+
+nls contributors:
+       Mads Martin Joergensen <mmj@suse.de>
+        - Danish (da_DK) nls support
+       Jan Schaumann <jschauma@netmeister.org>
+        - German (de_DE) nls support
+       Adriano Varoli Piazza <adrianovaroli@redusers.com>
+        - Spanish nls support (submitted as es_AR, ES and MX)
+       Duret Bertrand <bertrand.duret@libertysurf.fr>
+        - updated French (fr_FR) nls and added French man pages
+       Bodnar Istvan <piggy@dub.hu>
+        - Hungarian (hu_HU) support
        Luca Marrazzo <marra.luca@libero.it>
-        - italian nls files
-       Ales Kosir <ales.kosir@telemach.net>
-        - Slovenian man pages and nls
+        - Italian (it_IT) nls support
        SATO Satoru <ssato@adachi.ne.jp>
-        - Japanese nls and man pages
-       Jan Schaumann <jschauma@netmeister.org>
-        - German nls support
+        - Japanese (ja_JP) nls support and man pages
+       Hyun Suk Noh <tzesti@users.sourceforge.net>
+        - Korean (ko_KR) nls support
+       Wilbert Berendsen <wbsoft@xs4all.nl>
+        - man pages and Dutch (nl_NL) nls support
+       √ėyvind Stegard <oyvind.stegard@bluezone.no>
+        - Norwegian (no_NO) nls support
+       Ciprian Popovici <ciprian@zuavra.net>
+        - Romanian (ro_RO) nls support
+       Ales Kosir <ales.kosir@telemach.net>
+        - Slovenian man pages and (sl_SI) nls support
+       Volodymyr M. Lisivka <lvm@mystery.lviv.net>
+        - Ukrainian (uk_UA) nls support
        Wang Tiejun <wtj@dept3.buaa.edu.cn>
-        - Chinese nls support
+        - Chinese (zh_CN) nls support
+       Moto Chen <han_yi_chen@yahoo.com.tw>
+        - Taiwan Chinese (zh_TW) support
+
+Past Contributors:
         Jeffrey Sean Connell <ankh@canuck.gen.nz>
           - debugger class code (ommited from sources)
         Frank Belew <frb@umr.edu>
@@ -69,12 +108,6 @@ Previous Contributors:
        Wilbert Berendsen <wbsoft@xs4all.nl>
        - author of blackbox/bsetroot manpages
 
-Second Author:
-        Jeff Raven <jraven@psu.edu>
-
-Original Author:
-        Brad Hughes <bhughes@trolltech.com>
-
 (Brad's original message):
 I would also like to thank the creators of WindowMaker.  Reading the existing
 code has helped me immensely, and the BImage class follows the RImage data type