Fix resistance against struts, the resistance was always 0
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 21:05:56 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 21:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
openbox/resist.c

index f21eb8e..91eabcb 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,8 @@ void resist_move_monitors(ObClient *c, gint resist, gint *x, gint *y)
     cr = RECT_RIGHT(c->frame->area);
     cb = RECT_BOTTOM(c->frame->area);
 
-    RECT_SET(desired_area, *x, *y, c->area.width, c->area.height);
+    RECT_SET(desired_area, c->frame->area.x, c->frame->area.y,
+             c->frame->area.width, c->frame->area.height);
 
     for (i = 0; i < screen_num_monitors; ++i) {
         parea = screen_physical_area_monitor(i);