show the kill dialog if something doesn't respond for 6 seconds instead of 3
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:28:12 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:29:44 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
openbox/ping.c

index 748c0c8..46952f7 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ static guint32     ping_next_id = 1;
 
 #define PING_TIMEOUT (G_USEC_PER_SEC * 3)
 /*! Warn the user after this many PING_TIMEOUT intervals */
 
 #define PING_TIMEOUT (G_USEC_PER_SEC * 3)
 /*! Warn the user after this many PING_TIMEOUT intervals */
-#define PING_TIMEOUT_WARN 1
+#define PING_TIMEOUT_WARN 2
 
 static void     ping_send(ObPingTarget *t);
 static void     ping_end(ObClient *client, gpointer data);
 
 static void     ping_send(ObPingTarget *t);
 static void     ping_end(ObClient *client, gpointer data);