_net_active_window shouldn't change desktop, is the general policy concensus.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 03:11:46 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
openbox/event.c

index 7e2766f..1b3c1c2 100644 (file)
@@ -1355,7 +1355,7 @@ static void event_handle_client(ObClient *client, XEvent *e)
                 ob_debug_type(OB_DEBUG_APP_BUGS,
                               "_NET_ACTIVE_WINDOW message for window %s is "
                               "missing source indication\n");
-            client_activate(client, FALSE, TRUE, TRUE,
+            client_activate(client, TRUE, TRUE, TRUE,
                             (e->xclient.data.l[0] == 0 ||
                              e->xclient.data.l[0] == 2));
         } else if (msgtype == prop_atoms.net_wm_moveresize) {