bump the version to 3.4-pre2
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:46:46 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:55:50 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
configure.ac

index 3c3505a..a52dd12 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.54])
-AC_INIT([openbox], [3.4.7-pre1], [http://bugzilla.icculus.org])
+AC_INIT([openbox], [3.4.7-pre2], [http://bugzilla.icculus.org])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([openbox/openbox.c])