Wrap the focus action in actions_client_move.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 8 Feb 2008 13:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 02:37:28 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
When alt-tabbing to iconified audacious and the playlist or eq window pops up under
the cursor, they "stole" focus from the main window.

openbox/actions/focus.c

index 67c1479..0ef9d26 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,9 @@ static gboolean run_func(ObActionsData *data, gpointer options)
             (data->context != OB_FRAME_CONTEXT_CLIENT &&
              data->context != OB_FRAME_CONTEXT_FRAME))
         {
+            actions_client_move(data, TRUE);
             client_activate(data->client, o->here, FALSE, FALSE, TRUE);
+            actions_client_move(data, FALSE);
         }
     } else if (data->context == OB_FRAME_CONTEXT_DESKTOP) {
         /* focus action on the root window. make keybindings work for this