Typos in error message from gdm-control
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 11:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:35:56 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
tools/gdm-control/gdm-control.c

index b3178e5..db28841 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
         d = XDisplayName(NULL);
         if (!d) {
             fprintf(stderr,
         d = XDisplayName(NULL);
         if (!d) {
             fprintf(stderr,
-                    "Unable to fina an X display specified by the DISPLAY "
+                    "Unable to find the X display specified by the DISPLAY "
                     "environment variable. Ensure that it is set correctly.");
             return 1;
         }
                     "environment variable. Ensure that it is set correctly.");
             return 1;
         }