fix it.po header
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 16:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
po/it.po

index f97b6f6..b08f60f 100644 (file)
--- a/po/it.po
+++ b/po/it.po
@@ -1,17 +1,15 @@
-# translation of openbox
 # Italian translation for Openbox
 # Copyright (C) 2007 Davide Truffa
 # This file is distributed under the same license as the openbox package.
 # Davide Truffa <davide@catoblepa.org>, 2007.
-#  <>, 2007.
 # 
 # 
 msgid ""
 msgstr ""
-"Project-Id-Version: openbox 3.4.2\n"
+"Project-Id-Version: Openbox 3.4.3\n"
 "Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: http://bugzilla.icculus.org\n"
 "POT-Creation-Date: 2007-07-12 12:58+0200\n"
-"PO-Revision-Date: 2007-07-15 08:15+0200\n"
+"PO-Revision-Date: 2007-07-15 15:59+0200\n"
 "Last-Translator: Davide Truffa <davide@catoblepa.org>\n"
 "Language-Team: Italian <tp@lists.linux.it>\n"
 "MIME-Version: 1.0\n"