Fix some rebase artifacts
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 14:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 18:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
obrender/theme.c
openbox/client_menu.c

index 3ab2fd4..cd641f8 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ RrTheme* RrThemeNew(const RrInstance *inst, const gchar *name,
 
     READ_COLOR_("osd.active.label.text.color",
                 "osd.label.text.color",
 
     READ_COLOR_("osd.active.label.text.color",
                 "osd.label.text.color",
-                theme->osd_color, RrColorCopy(theme->title_focused_color));
+                theme->osd_text_active_color, RrColorCopy(theme->title_focused_color));
 
     READ_COLOR("window.inactive.label.text.color", theme->title_unfocused_color,
                RrColorCopy(theme->title_unfocused_color));
 
     READ_COLOR("window.inactive.label.text.color", theme->title_unfocused_color,
                RrColorCopy(theme->title_unfocused_color));
index ed62a32..c6cdd63 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,7 @@ void client_menu_startup(void)
     set_icon_color(e);
 
     e = menu_add_normal(menu, CLIENT_SHADE, _("_Roll up/down"), NULL, TRUE);
     set_icon_color(e);
 
     e = menu_add_normal(menu, CLIENT_SHADE, _("_Roll up/down"), NULL, TRUE);
-    e->data.normal.mask = ob_rr_theme->shade_mask;
+    e->data.normal.mask = ob_rr_theme->btn_shade->mask;
     set_icon_color(e);
 
     menu_add_normal(menu, CLIENT_DECORATE, _("Un/_Decorate"), NULL, TRUE);
     set_icon_color(e);
 
     menu_add_normal(menu, CLIENT_DECORATE, _("Un/_Decorate"), NULL, TRUE);