Fix another memleak
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 01:52:28 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 01:58:02 +0000 (03:58 +0200)
openbox/menu.c
openbox/place.c

index b69b7a3..330849c 100644 (file)
@@ -523,6 +523,7 @@ void menu_entry_unref(ObMenuEntry *self)
             g_free(self->data.submenu.name);
             break;
         case OB_MENU_ENTRY_TYPE_SEPARATOR:
+            g_free(self->data.separator.label);
             break;
         }
 
index 7c20c79..9892836 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,8 @@ static Rect **pick_head(ObClient *c)
     for (i = 0; i < screen_num_monitors; ++i)
         area[i] = screen_area(c->desktop, choice[i], NULL);
 
+    g_free(choice);
+
     return area;
 }