The colormap is being set twice when moving focus to the root window
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:23:03 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:24:08 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
openbox/focus.c

index 7eea6c3..a0e9c66 100644 (file)
@@ -184,12 +184,6 @@ ObClient* focus_fallback(gboolean allow_refocus, gboolean allow_pointer,
 
 void focus_nothing(void)
 {
-    /* Install our own colormap */
-    if (focus_client != NULL) {
-        screen_install_colormap(focus_client, FALSE);
-        screen_install_colormap(NULL, TRUE);
-    }
-
     /* nothing is focused, update the colormap and _the root property_ */
     focus_set_client(NULL);