put the char member at the bottom of the struct so that it doesnt mess up alignment...
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 14:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:35:28 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
render/render.h

index 0034ad4..d9438ed 100644 (file)
@@ -137,12 +137,12 @@ struct _RrTextureText {
     gint shadow_offset_x;
     gint shadow_offset_y;
     RrColor *shadow_color;
-    guchar shadow_alpha;
     gboolean shortcut; /*!< Underline a character */
     guint shortcut_pos; /*!< Position in bytes of the character to underline */
     RrEllipsizeMode ellipsize;
     gboolean flow; /* allow multiple lines.  must set maxwidth below */
     gint maxwidth;
+    guchar shadow_alpha; /* at the bottom to improve alignment */
 };
 
 struct _RrPixmapMask {