Using format specifiers without arguments in printf is bad.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:34:14 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
openbox/event.c

index 5f1ae25..467af11 100644 (file)
@@ -1334,7 +1334,7 @@ static void event_handle_client(ObClient *client, XEvent *e)
             } else
                 ob_debug_type(OB_DEBUG_APP_BUGS,
                               "_NET_ACTIVE_WINDOW message for window %s is "
-                              "missing source indication\n");
+                              "missing source indication\n", client->title);
             client_activate(client, TRUE, TRUE, TRUE,
                             (e->xclient.data.l[0] == 0 ||
                              e->xclient.data.l[0] == 2));