initialize the action shutdown function to NULL
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:58:53 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
openbox/actions.c

index 3e3dbfd..a6a6ea4 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ gboolean actions_register(const gchar *name,
     def->run = run;
     def->i_input = i_input;
     def->i_cancel = i_cancel;
+    def->shutdown = NULL;
 
     registered = g_slist_prepend(registered, def);