make the text area in alttab list mode the same hight as the icon _with hilite_
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 00:05:21 +0000 (19:05 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 00:06:45 +0000 (19:06 -0500)
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c

index ceab3ca..4d1dfaa 100644 (file)
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ static void popup_render(ObFocusCyclePopup *p, const ObClient *c)
     /* get the text height */
     texth = RrMinHeight(p->a_hilite_text);
     if (p->mode == OB_FOCUS_CYCLE_POPUP_MODE_LIST)
-        texth = MAX(MAX(texth, RrMinHeight(p->a_text)), ICON_SIZE);
+        texth = MAX(MAX(texth, RrMinHeight(p->a_text)), HILITE_SIZE);
     else
         texth += TEXT_BORDER * 2;
 
@@ -562,7 +562,7 @@ static void popup_render(ObFocusCyclePopup *p, const ObClient *c)
 
             /* find the dimensions of the text box */
             list_mode_textx = iconx + HILITE_SIZE + TEXT_BORDER;
-            list_mode_texty = icony + HILITE_OFFSET;
+            list_mode_texty = icony;
 
             /* position the icon */
             XMoveResizeWindow(obt_display, target->iconwin,