Use enum value for monitor in MoveToCenter
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 13:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:39:27 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
openbox/actions/moveresizeto.c

index f35126b..95de0e9 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ static gpointer setup_center_func(xmlNodePtr node)
     o->y.pos = G_MININT;
     o->w = G_MININT;
     o->h = G_MININT;
     o->y.pos = G_MININT;
     o->w = G_MININT;
     o->h = G_MININT;
-    o->monitor = -1;
+    o->monitor = CURRENT_MONITOR;
     o->x.center = TRUE;
     o->y.center = TRUE;
     return o;
     o->x.center = TRUE;
     o->y.center = TRUE;
     return o;