make the prompt option default to 'true' for Exit and SessionLogout
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 08:18:38 +0000 (03:18 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 08:46:28 +0000 (03:46 -0500)
openbox/actions/exit.c
openbox/actions/session.c

index 19b78e9..747514f 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ static gpointer setup_func(ObParseInst *i, xmlDocPtr doc, xmlNodePtr node)
     Options *o;
 
     o = g_new0(Options, 1);
+    o->prompt = TRUE;
 
     if ((n = parse_find_node("prompt", node)))
         o->prompt = parse_bool(doc, n);
index 0031a27..0117e07 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ static gpointer setup_func(ObParseInst *i, xmlDocPtr doc, xmlNodePtr node)
     Options *o;
 
     o = g_new0(Options, 1);
+    o->prompt = TRUE;
 
     if ((n = parse_find_node("prompt", node)))
         o->prompt = parse_bool(doc, n);