Bump to 3.4.11.2 and update changelog 3.4-working
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 14:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 14:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
CHANGELOG
configure.ac

index da5f871..3ad87e9 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+3.4.11.2:
+  * Updated Estonian and Portuguese translations.
+  * Fix a rare crash involving moving fullscreen windows to different monitors
+  * Fix a more common crash involving pressing right in a menu
+
 3.4.11.1:
   * Updated Polish translation.
   * Fixed bug #4519 (Incorrect focus in reused windows).
index ef3c4bb..72445fa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.54])
-AC_INIT([openbox], [3.4.11.1], [http://bugzilla.icculus.org])
+AC_INIT([openbox], [3.4.11.2], [http://bugzilla.icculus.org])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([openbox/openbox.c])
 
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ dnl if MAJOR or MINOR version changes, be sure to change AC_INIT above to match
 dnl
 OB_MAJOR_VERSION=3
 OB_MINOR_VERSION=4
-OB_MICRO_VERSION=29
-OB_INTERFACE_AGE=8
-OB_BINARY_AGE=8
+OB_MICRO_VERSION=30
+OB_INTERFACE_AGE=9
+OB_BINARY_AGE=9
 OB_VERSION=$PACKAGE_VERSION
 
 AC_SUBST(OB_MAJOR_VERSION)